Past and present project members

An overview of all project members, both past and present, with contact info for those currently working on our projects. There is also some info about other contact points.

Present project members

Member Project group Main task e-mail (replace space with dot)
Sjur Nørstebø Moshagen Divvun Project manager sjur n moshagen at uit no
Maja Lisa Kappfjell Divvun Linguistics maja lisa kappfjell at uit no
Thomas Omma Divvun Linguistics thomas omma at uit no
Linda Wiechetek Divvun Linguistics
Børre Gaup Divvun Everything but project management :-) borre gaup at uit no
Tomi Pieski Divvun Programming, computational linguistics tomi pieski at uit no
Trond Trosterud Giellatekno Project manager trond trosterud at uit no
Lene Antonsen Giellatekno Linguistics lene antonsen at uit no
Ciprian Gerstenberger Giellatekno Programming / Linguistics ciprian-virgil gerstenberger at uit no
Ryan Johnson Giellatekno Programmer
Heli Uibo Giellatekno Programmer

Past project members

Member Project Main task(s)
Sandra Nystø Rahka Divvun Linguistics
Ritva Nystad Divvun Linguistics
Inga Lill Mikkelsen Divvun Linguistics
Berit Merete Nystad Eskonsipo Giellatekno/Divvun Linguistics
Biret Ánne Bals Baal Giellatekno/Divvun Linguistics
Marja Eira Giellatekno Linguistics
Saara Huhmarniemi Giellatekno Programming
Marit Julien Giellatekno Linguistics, syntactic disambiguation and analysis
Steinar Nilsen Giellatekno Linguistics
Ilona Kivinen Giellatekno & Divvun Linguistics
Maaren Palismaa Divvun Linguistics
Per-Eric Kuoljok Divvun Lule Saami Linguistics

Other contact info

There are several other ways of getting in touch with us:

Please use e-mail as a first contact point if you want to use Skype and GoogleTalk.